WhatsApp is gearing up to finally monetize its messaging app by charging large enterprise businesses for tools to better communicate with customers. If you already use Dropbox, moving to a Dropbox Business account is easy! All your content will stay the same — your files will stay where they are, and all your settings (like shared folder relationships and linked devices) will remain the same. For admins, all your team members who already use Dropbox will have that same experience, and anyone without an existing Dropbox account will be prompted to sign up when you send them an invite. For Dropbox Plus users who switch to Dropbox Business, any remaining credits will be returned as a pro-rated refund to the original payment method.
With your eye for photo opportunities-at weddings, parties, special events and more-you could be zooming in on profits as a freelance photographer. Be prepared to work weekends … Read MoreRead More →